SCHEDULE B PROXY

ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL RESEARCHERS FOR ADVANCEMENT (CANADA)

(the "Society")

The undersigned being a member of the Society, hereby appoints (highlight one):

	1
Name	Position
Katherine Scott	President
Natalina Hamilton	President-Elect
Merritt Kalagian	Treasurer
Kathleen Fric	Secretary
Leigh Smart	Director
Sandra Gomez	Director
Jana McMurray	Director
Elanna Giang	Director
Katherine Verhagen Rodis	Director
Mahnoosh Eslahi	Director
Sarah Marcotte	Director
Matthew Charters	Director

as proxyholder for the undersigned to attend, act and vote for and on behalf of the undersigned at the special general meeting of the Society to be held on July 26, 2023 and at any adjournment thereof.

Signed this day of	, 2025
(Written Name of Member)	
(Signature of Member)	